Councillors

The Town Council consists of 16 elected Members who serve a four year term.

We currently have three vacancies in the West Ward
Councillors Register of Interest

Cllr Matthew Harrison
Cllr Matthew HarrisonShepton East Ward
Chairman
Carey End, Draycott Road
Shepton Mallet
BA4 5HS
Tel: 01749 343984

cllr.m.harrison@sheptonmallet-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Sharon Hale
Cllr Sharon HaleShepton West Ward
Vice Chair
Shepton Mallet Town Council
1 Park Road
Shepton Mallet
BA4 5BS
Tel: 01749 343984

cllr.s.hale@sheptonmallet-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Tristan Faith
Cllr Tristan FaithShepton West Ward
Shepton Mallet Town Council
1 Park Road,
Shepton Mallet
BA4 5BS
Tel: 07519 803529

cllr.t.faith@sheptonmallet-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Bente Height
Cllr Bente HeightShepton East Ward
7 Milliner court
Shepton Mallet
BA4 5AQ
Tel: 01749 3431418 or 07876 414207

cllr.b.height@sheptonmallet-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Chris Inchley
Cllr Chris InchleyShepton West Ward
25 Garston Street
Shepton Mallet
BA4 5NW
Tel: 07738 950538

cllr.c.inchley@sheptonmallet-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Garfield Kennedy
Cllr Garfield Kennedy Shepton East Ward
45 Summerleaze Park
Shepton Mallet
BA4 5FE
Tel: 01749 345519 or 07989 385929

cll.g.kennedy@sheptonmallet-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Martin Lovell
Cllr Martin LovellShepton East Ward
Hillside, Princes Road
Shepton Mallet
BA4 5HL
Tel: 01749 343852

cllr.m.lovell@sheptonmallet-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Gavin Mayall
Cllr Gavin MayallShepton East Ward
Rock Farm, Windsor Hill Lane
Shepton Mallet
BA4 4JE
Tel: 07785 231522

cllr.g.mayall@sheptonmallet-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Abi McGuire
Cllr Abi McGuireShepton East Ward
2 Frithfield Walk
Shepton Mallet
BA4 5LY
Tel: 07824 811593

cllr.a.mcguire@sheptonmallet-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Neil Shearn
Cllr Neil ShearnShepton East Ward
2 Charlton Road
Shepton Mallet
BA4 5NY
Tel: 01749 342763

cllr.n.shearn@sheptonmallet-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Nick Tolson
Cllr Nick TolsonShepton East Ward
8 Commercial Road
Shepton Mallet
BA4 5DH
Tel: 07760 663139

cllr.n.tolson@sheptonmallet-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Tim O'Connor
Cllr Tim O'ConnorShepton West Ward
1 Park Road
Shepton Mallet
BA45BS
Tel: 01749 343984

cllr.t.oconnor@sheptonmallet-tc.gov.uk

Cllr Gemma Kayum
Cllr Gemma KayumShepton West Ward
1 Park Road
Shepton Mallet
BA4 5BS
Tel: 01749 343984

cllr.g.kayum@sheptonmallet-tc.gov.uk

VacancyShepton West Ward

Tel:

info@sheptonmallet-tc.gov.uk

VacancyShepton West Ward

Tel:

info@sheptonmallet-tc.gov.uk

VacancyShepton West Ward
Tel:

info@sheptonmallet-tc.gov.uk

Send us your feedback and suggestions